<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

E.P. NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012 <u>AND</u> <u>R.P. NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012</u> <u>AND</u> <u>R. P. NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012</u>

Dated : 20th May, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

E.P. NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012

In the matter of:

Tata Power Delhi Distributi Versus	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)		
Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission			
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Aditya Singh	

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-1

R.P. NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012

In the matter of:

 BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. Versus
 ...Appellant(s)

 Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission
 ...Respondent(s)

 Counsel for the Appellant(s)
 :
 Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Aditya Gupta

 Counsel for the Respondent(s)
 :
 Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-1

R. P. NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012

In the matter of:

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. Versus Delhi Electricity Regulatory	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)		
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Aditya Gupta	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for	R-1

<u>ORDER</u>

The matter did not reach before the bench.

As agreed by the parties, list this batch of appeals for hearing on <u>21.08.2019</u>.

(S. D.Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson